Words about Serge Benhayon

by Nicholas Sebastian Tozer, 26yrs, Auckland, New Zealand

Hi, my hame is Nick. I am Jenni Tozer’s youngest son. I am writing on behalf of Serge. I heard some people are giving him a hard time. I think if you have beliefs and you believe in things then other people should respect that, not go public by writing nasty things about that person and making him suffer.

Serge is a great person and is doing a fantastic job with his students and my mum is really enjoying doing it. She is always happy with Serge, and so are his other students. So why do we have to live in a world where most people want other people to live like them and have to try and fit into their way of life? Why can’t we live the way we want and have different beliefs?

So if anyone in this world wants to give Serge a hard time on his job and beliefs, then they can come and talk to me, and I will tell them to stop interfering and to mind their own business.

Serge, I am supporting you all the way mate. Good on you and thank you for all your support with my mum Jenni.

114 thoughts on “Words about Serge Benhayon

  1. Great wisdom from such a young man. Why do we want people to live like us? Maybe so we feel comfortable in our way of living, whether that be a loving and vital way of living, or whether it be abusive and destructive. Either way allowing one another to walk our own chosen path without judgement or condemnation is a right we all deserve.

Leave a Reply

